Great GIFT for kids and adults!!

Hey y’all! It’s been a while since I’ve shared that I’m an Amazon affiliate. From 8/14/23 to 8/24/23, my % of what I earn when a friend uses my link (see below) is DOUBLED!!

THE GOOD PART is YOU NEVER pay more using my link!

Here is one of many ways to use this amazing product!!

Revive your tired feet with water beads, cool water, and a few drops of peppermint essential oil!!

They also make great gifts for children and adults – especially for sensory seekers!! These are easy to store in your “gift closet” for a last-minute gift, too.

https://amzn.to/45rwBnE

Please let me know if you use my link so I can thank you. Feel free to share this link with your friends, too!!

Thanks in advance for supporting our family homeschool!!

With joy because of Jesus,

Debi

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a comment